News:

open.mp launcher v1.4.0 is released! Download it from here.

Main Menu

[DG]Samiullah197 - SAPD Application

Started by MUHAMMAD SAMIULLAH, Aug 07, 2024, 04:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

MUHAMMAD SAMIULLAH

• Full Name: Muhammad Samiullah
  • Date of Birth: 28/4/2004
  • Contact Number: 97001415
  • Email Address: samiullahgamer197@gmail.com
  • Home Address: near police department , Dillimore, Los Santos
  • City: Los Santos

• Previous Law Enforcement Agency (if any): None
  • Position/Title: None

• Why are you interested in joining the San Andreas Police Academy? (40 Minimum Words) I am very interested in joining SA police academy. Because they help and protect community and fight with criminals. And I also want to fight with crimes.
  • What is your background and what motivated you to pursue a career as a SAPD officer? (50 Minimum Words) My background is very simple. I had done my matric from Fazaia Degree College, Pakistan Air force Base Minhas Kamra. A thing motivated me to join SAPD is that the officers of SAPD are always work hard and fight against crimes and protect our communities from criminals. I also want to fight with criminals and protect our communities.
  • What qualities do you possess that you believe would make you an effective SAPD officer? Have great people skills, remaining calm and patient with members of the public, particularly in stressful or volatile situations. Can handle traumatic situations and be able to communicate information sensitively. Can make decisions, report situations to others and use my police powers appropriately.

• Your Ingame Name: [DG] Samiullah 197
  • Your Ingame Score: 80
  • Have you ever been banned before? If yes, please provide details:
No, I had never banned.
  • Are you willing to undergo training and follow the guidelines set forth by the SAPD leadership for roleplaying as a police officer?: Yes, I am willing for every training